NATIONAL AUTHORITIES OF THE HELLENIC STATISTICAL SYSTEM

(according to the provisions of paragraph 2 of Article 5 of the Regulation (EC) No 223/2009, as amended by Regulation (EU) 2015/759)

- Hellenic Statistical Authority (ELSTAT)
- Ministry of Interior
- Ministry of Labour, Social Security and Social Solidarity
- Ministry of Citizen Protection
- Ministry of Environment and Energy
- Ministry of Migration Policy
- Ministry of Rural Development and Food
- Bank of Greece
- National Hellenic Research Foundation (NHRF) National Documentation Centre (EKT)
- Hellenic Civil Aviation Authority (HCAA)